Download Album Sungha Jung – Guitar Prodigy [FLAC]

Sungha Jung - Guitar Prodigy [FLAC]

Sungha Jung – Guitar Prodigy [FLAC]

About Sungha Jung – Guitar Prodigy

He was nicknamed the “Guitar Prodigy” and the “August Rush” in Korea, though he prefers to be known as a ‘guitarist’ rather than a ‘guitar prodigy’

Format : FLAC

Tracklist Album Sungha Jung – Guitar Prodigy

01. Come Together, arranged by Michael Chapdelaine
02. With Or Without You, from ‘U2 Medley’ by Doyle Dykes
03. Fields Of Gold, by Sting
04. More Than Words, arranged by Michael Chapdelaine.
05. Wake Me Up When September Ends, arranged by Ulli Bogershausen.
06. Moon River, arranged by Ed Gerhard
07. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life, arranged by Ulli Bogershausen
08. Boxer, the, arranged by Hiroshi Masuda
09. Twist In My Sobriety, arranged by Ulli Boegershausen
10. Tears In Heaven, arranged by Masa Sumide
11. Third Man Theme, the, arranged by Kotaro Oshio
12. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head, arranged by Hiroshi Masuda
13. All You Need Is Love, arranged by Hiroshi Masuda
14. Mission Impossible Theme, arranged by Paolo Sereno
15. Alone Again, Naturally, arranged by Hiroshi Masuda
16. Besame Mucho, arranged by Ulli Bogershausen
17. Your Song, arranged by Hiroshi Masuda
18. Top Of The World, arranged by Hiroshi Masuda.
19. Destiny, by Kotaro Oshio
20. I Will, arranged by Ed Gerhard
21. Mad World, arranged by Ulli Boegershausen
22. When The Children Cry, by White Lion
23. Pirates Of The Caribean, arranged by Wolfgang Vrecun
24. Parisienne Walkways, by Gary Moore


Share This Post

Recent Articles

Leave a Reply

Powered by Indoflac · Designed by OmJoko Theme