Download Lossless Supercell Today Is a Beautiful Day [FLAC]


Supercell Today Is a Beautiful Day [FLAC]

Supercell Today Is a Beautiful Day [FLAC]

Today Is A Beautiful Day is the second studio album by the Japanese J-pop band Supercell, released on March 16, 2011 by SME. The album contains 13 music tracks written by Ryo, and sung by Nagi Yanagi, though officially Yanagi is not a member of Supercell. Five of the tracks were previously released on three of Supercell’s singles. Two different editions of the album were released: a regular CD version and a CD+DVD limited edition

Track listing

All songs written and composed by Ryo.

No. Title Length
1. “Owari e Mukau Hajimari no Uta” 2:09
2. “Kimi no Shiranai Monogatari” 5:39
3. “Hero” 5:08
4. “Perfect Day” 4:46
5. “Fukushū” 3:23
6. “Rock ‘n’ Roll Nan desu no” 3:34
7. “Love & Roll” 4:53
8. “Feel So Good” 5:00
9. “Hoshi ga Matataku Konna Yoru ni” 4:26
10. “Utakata Hanabi” 6:00
11. “Yoru ga Akeru yo” 4:50
12. “Sayonara Memories” 6:05
13. “Watashi e” 2:06
Total length:

 Download Supercell Today Is a Beautiful Day Album


Share This Post

Recent Articles

Leave a Reply

Powered by Indoflac · Designed by OmJoko Theme