Download Album Branford Marsalis – Romances for Saxophone [FLAC]

Branford Marsalis - Romances for Saxophone [FLAC]

Branford Marsalis – Romances for Saxophone [FLAC]

About Album Branford Marsalis – Romances for Saxophone

CBS romantic masterpieces for Saxophone “by section Light Classics was launched in 1986. Commonly known jazz background Branford Marsalis on soprano saxophone is a collection of perfect romantic chamber music, referring to mastery. Accompanied with the English Chamber Orchestra, Marsalis, but some of us indulge his most ardent music. Every song explores a different aspect of love and romance. Vocales for, initially for soprano, Marsalis’ soprano saxophone to revive vocal lyrics and musicality. “Rachmaninoff vocales for” Marsalis known that defines the sound of music and musicians is outstanding achievements confirmed. as Debussy’s L’Isle Joyeuse and famous works such as Stravinsky Pastorale, French and Russian compositions smart to add a new dimension to the repertoire of the young Marsalis, Wynton Marsalis air since 1981, has played a contrast – the classical romantic.

Format : FLAC
Size : 232 MB

Tracklist Album Branford Marsalis – Romances for Saxophone

A1 Debussy* L’Isle Joyeuse 6:40
A2 Fauré* Pavane

Choir – Tallis Chamber ChoirDirected By – Philip Simms

A3 Debussy* Arabesque No. 1 4:10
A4 Rachmaninoff* Vocalise 5:55
A5 Stravinsky* Pastorale 2:40
A6 Colombier* Emmanuel 2:50
B1 Villa-Lobos* Bachianas Brasileiras No. 5 5:30
B2 Satie* Gymnopedie No. 3 2:30
B3 Ravel* Prelude From Le Tombeau De Couperin 3:15
B4 Ravel* Pièce En Forme De Habanera 2:40
B5 Fauré* Sicilienne From Pelléas Et Mélisande 3:35
B6 Stravinsky* Serenata From Pulcinella 2:50
B7 Mussorgsky* The Old Castle From Pictures At An Exhibition 4:25



Share This Post

Recent Articles

Leave a Reply

Powered by Indoflac · Designed by OmJoko Theme